News Players Messages Videos Chatroom Members
STANDINGS
TEAM W L
COMMISSIONERS CUP
Meralco 7 2
Purefoods 7 2
Talk n Text 7 3
Ginebra 6 2
San Miguel 6 2
Rain or Shine 5 4
Alaska 4 4
Phoenix 4 6
Global Port 3 6
Mahindra 3 7
Blackwater 2 7
NLEX 0 9



UPCOMING GAMES
DATE OPPONENT VENUE SERIES
Fri, 26-May-17 07:00 PM Blackwater Cuneta Astrodome ELIMS
Sun, 28-May-17 07:00 PM Meralco Ynares Center ELIMS
Fri, 02-Jun-17 07:00 PM Mahindra Araneta Coliseum ELIMS

GAME RESULTS
DATE OPPONENT RESULT SERIES
Sun, 21-May-17 07:00 PM San Miguel 107 – 099   [ W ] ELIMS
Fri, 19-May-17 07:00 PM Rain or Shine 112 – 118   [ L ] ELIMS
Sun, 07-May-17 07:00 PM Alaska 103 – 102   [ W ] ELIMS
Sun, 23-Apr-17 07:00 PM Talk n Text 107 – 089   [ W ] ELIMS
Wed, 19-Apr-17 07:00 PM NLEX 101 – 092   [ W ] ELIMS
Sun, 09-Apr-17 07:00 PM Purefoods 113 – 098   [ W ] ELIMS
Wed, 05-Apr-17 07:00 PM Global Port 113 – 096   [ W ] ELIMS
Sat, 01-Apr-17 05:00 PM Phoenix 091 – 094   [ L ] ELIMS
BARANGAY SEARCH


BARANGAY SURVEY
Who is currently playing as Ginebra's MVP?
LA Tenorio
Justine Brownlee
Japeth Aguilar
Scottie Thompson
Others

This is an Unofficial Fansite of the Barangay Ginebra Kings. Images, logos and news articles are copyrighted materials of their respective owners.